Can I Delete My Account?
account cannot be deleted under any circumstances. The customer support team
does not delete any account, even if the account stays inactive for a long
period of time. We can, however, permanently suspend an account at the user’s
request. No access will be allowed to the account once it is permanently
suspended. Please provide the following information and Submit
A Ticket to us, if you wish to permanently suspend your account.
Name of Owner:
Registered E-mail Address:
this has been received, a representative will process your request. An e-mail
reply will be sent once the issue has been resolved.